Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an opening for a 9th Grade Boys Basketball Coach.  Must be certified in Health.  Please contact Coach Charlie Pavlus at 228-282-2499.

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has an opening for an assistant baseball coach. Several teaching fields available . Must have a valid teaching license . No PE or Drivers Ed.  For more information, please contact Sean Steverson at 601-850-3548.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School is looking for an assistant basketball coach certified in history. Please email resume to Athletic Director Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach certified in chemistry. Please email resume to Athletic Director Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School is now accepting applications for an assistant football coach, preferably with offensive line experience.  Any teaching certification is acceptable.  Deadline for submissions is at the end of the day on Friday, July 15, 2016.  Applicants should email a resume to Head Football Coach, Ed Rich, at ed.rich@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is announcing the open position of Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants should be certified in English or Social Studies. Please send resumes to Athletic Director Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com and High School Principal Cory Blaylock at cory.blaylock@kosciuskoschools.com.

Read More »

Puckett – Football/Softball

Puckett High School has an opening for an Assistant Football/Assistant FPS with a general science endorsement.  Send resumes to rcrain@rcsd.ms or jason.goodwin@rcsd.ms

Read More »

Starkville – Volleyball

Starkville Public School is announcing the open position of Head HS Volleyball Coach for the 2016 – 2017 school year. To apply go to www.starkvillesd.com and submit a certified application via the employment  tab. Applicants must submit an online application prior to a scheduled interview. Interviews will be scheduled soon and run …

Read More »

Starkville – Soccer

Starkville Public School is announcing the open position of Head HS Girls Soccer Coach for the 2016 – 2017 school year. To apply go to www.starkvillesd.com and submit a certified application via the employment  tab. Applicants must submit an online application prior to a scheduled interview. Interviews will be scheduled soon and …

Read More »

Madison Central – Basketball

Madison Central High School has an opening for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. A valid Mississippi Teachers Certificate is required. Send resumes to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Richton – Football/Baseball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach with a science endorsement. Possible coordinator position.  Richton is located about 30 minutes from Hattiesburg.  Candidates should send their resume to Chuck Maxie (Head Football Coach) at ctmax1@yahoo.com.

Read More »

Richland – Baseball

Richland High School is looking for a coach/teacher.  The position is for a baseball coach that is willing to coach a second sport.  The teaching position is for Social Studies 7-12 (192 endorsement). Please contact Ricky Housley-  rhousley@rcsd.ms

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. FB coach – possible additional coaching duty. Must be certified in History with valid MS teaching license. Email resume to Shane Sanderson (Athletic Director) ssanderson@newalbany.k12.ms.us and Jake Hill (Head FB coach) jhill@newalbany.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill high school is looking for a assistant football coach certified in Math. Please email Coach Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com if interested.

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach with social studies endorsement. Email resumes to gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has an opening for a Head Baseball Coach.  Must have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate.  Candidates should contact Mr. Roy Balentine at  rbalentine@hinds.k12.ms.us or Gary Tabor at gtabor@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Shelby Middle – Football

Shelby Middle School has a job opening for an assistant football coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi education license, with an endorsement in math.Candidates should send a copy of resume to Coach Mike Adams at madams196496@yahoo.com. For more information, please call 662-641-2036.

Read More »

South Delta – Football

South Delta High has an assistant football vacancy with the possibility of another sport. Applicants must have a valid MS teaching license in Math, Social Studies, Biology, or Physical Education. Applicants must have CDL’s or willing to obtain them by August 1, 2016. Contact Coach Hooker at 662-836-4777.

Read More »

Houston – Basketball

Houston Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Junior High Basketball Coach and Assistant High School Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi Educators License with an endorsement in physical education. Candidates can email Buz Boyer at bboyer@houston.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Taylorsville – Football/Baseball

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball Coach. Applicants should send a resume to chuck.robertson@jcjc.edu  EDUCATION QUALIFICATIONS AND PREREQUISITES.  Educator License issued by the Mississippi Department of Education.  Certification in social studies.

Read More »

Raymond – Football/Basketball

Raymond High School has a job opening for an assistant football/assistant boys basketball. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi Educators License, with an endorsement in English, Math, Social Studies and SPED. CDL license are a plus and must be willing to obtain. Candidates should send a copy of resume with …

Read More »

Noxapater – Baseball/Football

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a head baseball/assistant football coach.  Must have a current and valid Mississippi Teaching License in Math, Social Studies, or Science.  Contact Casey Orr, AD, at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or Chet Wilkes, Principal, at cwilkes@louisville.k12.ms.us or (662) 724-4241.

Read More »

Holmes County – Football

Holmes County Central High School is seeking a young enthusiastic football coach to fill the role of offensive coordinator. Other positions needed are wide recievers/tight ends and/or quarterbacks coach. Teaching areas are PE, social studies, math, drivers ed, biology. Contact head coach Kenneth Nelson at 601-624-4306 and email resume to kennethnelsonkn@yahoo.com.

Read More »

Center Hill – Baseball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach.  To apply, please contact Neil Frederic at neil.frederic@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Baseball

Ridgeland High School has an opening for a head baseball coach/teacher. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi Educator License with an endorsement in Social Studies and/or Economics. Candidates should send a letter of interest and resume with references to Athletic Director Ryan Earnest at rearnest@madison-schools.com.

Read More »