Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 3

Jobs List

Forrest County AHS – Football

Forrest County AHS has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach.  History endorsement required.  Please send resumes to aalexander@forrestcountyahs.com.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Football

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicants should send a resume to  Teddy Dyess at tdyess@phillytornadoes.com EDUCATION QUALIFICATIONS AND PREREQUISITES 5. Educator License issued by the Mississippi Department of Education 6. Certification in social studies or high school science, or ability to obtain prior …

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has an opening for Head Baseball Coach .  Candidates must have a valid teaching certificate.  Please contact Roy Balentine at rbalentine@hinds.k12.ms.usor or Gary Tabor at gtabor@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Madison Central – Softball

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for a head fast pitch softball coach. Please send resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for certified teachers in the areas of Algebra I, Geometry, Chemistry, and History, and have an interest in coaching football. For more information, please contact Kendrick Smith at 662-402-3864.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball/Head Junior High Girls Coach. Certification area Math. Please contact Coach Daniel 662-315-1494 or by email dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us

Read More »

McComb – Baseball

The McComb School district has a vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  The applicant must be certified in PE or Social Studies. Please email your resume to jonesm@McComb.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Ethel – Football

Ethel High School is seeking an Assistant Football Coach to work with both Jr. High and Varsity football.  This is one position.  Certification areas can vary but Physical Education/Social Studies/Drivers Education is preferred.  Interested applicants should email Coach Jim Wood, Principal,  at jbwood@attala.k12.ms.us or call (662) 674-5673.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock high school has a vacancy for assistant girls basketball coach. Multiple teaching certifications will be considered. Applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Collins – Football/Baseball

Collins High School has a job vacancy for a defensive line coach and head baseball coach. Applicants must be certified in social studies and health and must also be working to attain their CDL license.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate for the position of High School Football Assistant Coach. The position will be tied to a High School History position. Interested candidates should fill out an online application at http://www.jcsd.k12.ms.us/HR/Vacancies/bp-vacancies.htm Candidates should also email a resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Carver – Basketball

Carver Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Girls Basketball Coach (7th & 8th). Teaching area is high school math. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at 601 -517-4619.

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for the position of Assistant Baseball Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include English or Math.  Applicants should email an updated resume to Head Baseball coach Greg Owen at gowen@columbiaschools.org AND Athletic Director, Bruce Ratcliff at bratcliff@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

Stringer – Football/Baseball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an assistant high school football (offensive coordinator)/baseball coach. Teaching field is open. For more information, please contact Jody Rowell at 601-670-5887 or jrowell@westjasper.k12.ms.us or Jay Arrington at 601-670-5714 or jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate for the position of High School Football Assistant Coach. The position will be tied to a High School History position. Interested candidates should fill out an online application at http://www.jcsd.k12.ms.us/HR/Vacancies/bp-vacancies.htm Candidates should also email a resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball/Head Middle School Boys Coach. Possible certification areas: history and/or physical education. Send resume’ to Larry Dolan at ldolan@prc.ms.us.k12.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball/Football

Senatobia High School has a job opening for junior high basketball head coach/assistant junior high football. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Water Valley – Softball/Volleyball

Water Valley high school has an opening for assistant softball and assistant volleyball, ICT teaching certificate preferred. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Poplarville – Football

Poplarville High School has a job vacancy for an assistant varsity football coach (linebackers or wide receivers). Applicants should be certified in physical education. Please send resume to jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Leflore County – Various

The Leflore County High School is Looking for teachers with certification in the following areas ,Science K-12 and English 7-12 to fill the following vacancies:Head boys and girls basketball position, slow pitch/fast pitch softball position and assistant football vacancy. Please contact Leflore County Athletic Coordinator Carlos Thompson at (662)-522-1574

Read More »

Columbus – Basketball

The Columbus Municipal School District is seeking qualified applicants for the Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach position.  Qualifications include a bachelor’s degree or higher, valid Mississippi Educator License, head basketball coaching experience and a proven track record of winning and building of student/athlete character.  Please visithttps://ats4.searchsoft.net/ats/job_board_form?op=view&JOB_ID=4600115372&COMPANY_ID=OA002022&redirect_qs=&redirect_qs=APPLICANT_TYPE_ID%3D00000001%26COMPANY_ID%3DOA002022 for more information and to …

Read More »

Enterprise (Clarke) – Football

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for an offensive defensive line football coach. Teaching preference is Social Studies. Please email resumes and applications to Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or fax to 601-659-3254. Resumes and applications will be taken through June 17, 2016.

Read More »

Warren Central – Football

Warren Central Junior High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Teaching field PE. Contact Dr. Cedric Magee at cmagee@vwsd.org.

Read More »

Corinth – Baseball

Corinth High School has job a vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please email daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Corinth – Tennis

Corinth High School has job a vacancy for a tennis coach. For more information, please email daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »