Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 6

Jobs List

Ingomar – Softball

Ingomar has a job vacancy for a head fast pitch softball coach. Position may also include other coaching responsibilities. Teaching area will include junior high math or science. For more information, please contact Mark Grubbs at 662-534-5463, 662-266-3701 or grubbsm@union.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach.  Teaching position could vary. Send resume to Athletic Director, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Football

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach.  Teaching position could vary. Send resume to Athletic Director, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  Open Ceertification Please contact Jim Nightengale at 601-964-3235. Position open until filled

Read More »

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach Slowpitch/ Fastpitch.  Open Ceertification Please contact Jim Nightengale at 601-964-3235. Position open until filled

Read More »

West Jones – Baseball

West Jones High School has a job vacancy for a head baseball coach. For more information, please contact Scott Pierson at Spierson1036@comcast.net.

Read More »

Winona – Basketball

Winona High School has an opening for Head Boy’s Basketball coach.  Teaching area is Social Studies.  Please send resumes to Athletic Director Trey Rolison at treyrolison@winonaschools.net and apply online at winonaschools.net.

Read More »

Choctaw Central – Football

Choctaw Central High School has an opening for the position of Assistant Football Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include science and possibly math (7th and 8th grade).  Coaching position would prefer experience on defense particularly dealing with linebackers or defensive line. Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume …

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Soccer

Saint Stanislaus is seeking qualified applicants for Head High School Soccer Coach.  This is a certified positon. The teaching area is Social Studies.  Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.  

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has an opening for the position of Assistant Baseball Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include Physical Education and possibly Math.  Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume to Athletic Director, Bruce Ratcliff at bratcliff@columbiaschools.org AND Head Baseball coach Greg Owen at gowen@columbiaschools.org

Read More »

Picayune – Soccer

Picayune High School has a vacancy for a Head Girl’s Soccer Coach. Applications are available at Picayuneschools.net. Please email application and resume to wesslinger@pcu.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Band Director

South Pontotoc has an opening for band director.  Interested applicants should send a resume to principal, Tim West, at twest@pcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl Public School District has an opening for a junior high boys basketball coach with teaching certification in social studies. Please send resumes to Richard Smithhart, Athletic Director, at rsmithhart@pearl.k12.ms.us and Head HS boys basketball coach Don Moore at dmoore@pearl.k12.ms.us. Applicants need to fill out the online application at the Pearl Public School …

Read More »

Smithville – Baseball

Smithville High School has an opening for Head Baseball Coach.  Must be certified in Social Studies.  Applications can be found on line at www.mcsd.us or email Chad O’Brian at chadobrian@mcsd.us  or 662-651-4276.

Read More »

Ripley – Basketball

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an assistant basketball coach with a math endorsement. For more information, please contact George Buchanan at buchanang@stippah.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Leake Central – Football

Leake Central High School has a teaching/football coaching  job vacancy. Teaching opening include math, science and SPED. For more information please contact John Sallis at 662-418-8551 or jsallis@leakesd.org

Read More »

Corinth – Football

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Dane Aube, Corinth High School Principal, at daube@corinth.k12.ms.us or 662-286-1000.

Read More »

Brookhaven – Baseball

Brookhaven High School has an opening for the position of Head Baseball Coach/Teacher.  Certification is dependent upon applicant qualifications.  Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume to Athletic Director Tommy Clopton at tommy.clopton@brookhavenschools.org.

Read More »